Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hey Everyone !

Hey,
    Im so proud to become a member in the BMW club.. actually Im looking forward to become one of the most active members in this club.
    My name is Imad Al Natour, a fresh graduate (civil eng.) student from American University of Sharjah... To be honest, I dunno why I joined the civil eng school, I spent the last 5 years in garages trying to learn more about engines, gears, I was suppose to become a Mechanical Eng :D... I used to work as a mechanic when I was 16 years old, and I used to fix simple things like oil, filters, brakes, brake disks and tires :D...
    I was crazy about Turbocharged cars, I had a Golf GTI 2008, an Audi TT with an ECU chip then a normal Audi TT...
    Thank God, one of my dreams came true, and I got my BMW-M5... Its a big jump in power compraing with the cars I used to drive (200-250hp).
    I'd be really happy to meet you guys and become good friends :).
    I would like to give my special thanks to my friend (Rifo) who asked me to join this club :)
    Here is some pictures of my car.

Regards,
    Attached Files

:welcome3: aboard :hi:

Comment

Rifo ** :D

Comment

Welcome aboard!! Awesome car! :welcome2:

Past Ride: E39 530i
        Current Ride: E46 330i Hartge
        Mods: Matt Black Front Grille | Hartge ECU Chip Tuning | Smoked Rear lights | M3 front bumper | M-Tech rear spoiler | Stett performance headers | Rear M-tech 1 bumper

Comment

Hey aKanso, hope everything is k with you, Salemli 3ala ur brother. tc

Comment

Welcome Imad:). Really nice to know such enthusiastic people are joining the community!:D I think i've seen the ur car before in AUS, im sure I've seen the yellow Gran Turismo tho 1 hell of a loud car!
            sigpic
            BMW Sets standards on sports cars, others follow.

Comment

Welcome to the club.

You have a very nice car. Congratulations!

What exhaust is it that your M5 has.
              sigpic