Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

New Member E93 M3 and E46 M3 ESS VT2-525

Dear All,

I'm new to BMW CLUB UAE , I currently own an E93 M3 (stock) in Dubai and I own an E46 M3 convertible in my home country. I converted the E46 M3 from SMG to manual and installed ESS VT2-525 supercharger kit, Koni shock absorbers and high flow cats. For the E93 M3 it is still stock. Here are some photos for the E93 and the E46.

14542305_1265515060162133_5118386209560534584_o.jpg14524578_1265515020162137_8807765901284150597_o.jpge.JPGIMG_61434.jpg

Ahlan Ahlan !

We need more boosted M3s ..welcome !

2008 E90 M3 6MT - Nardo Grey - Harrop TVS1740 SC @ 6.5PSI - UCP Pedal - Bullet Valvtronic Exhaust
    - Rouge Engineering Shifter Kit - Fabspeed X-pipe - Evolve test pipes - DEFI CR gauges/P3 Vent Gauge -
    BMW Iconic Custom Headlights - Custom Authentic Alcantara Interior .. And many other mods :P

1996 SC300- AT- SOLD
    2012 Toyota Fortuner - DD
    1994 Toyota Supra MKIV - 883 WHP ;) drag queen - Track only

Comment

Welcome to the club ya Basha

Nice rides indeed! Having an e46 m3 in Egypt? How did you manage to get that registered?? [emoji6]

Sent from my iPhone using BMW Club UAE
      sigpic
      Current
      E92 M3 2011
      # White Angel Eyes # Carbon fibre Roof # Silverstone II Metallic with Full extended Red Interior
      # H&R sport springs #19' APEX ACR-8 rims with P-zero tyres # Bimmertech Tv system
      # Full IPE F1 Exhaust system all sections , with GINTANI burble tune

Previous
      E36 M3 Evo Convertible 'me Jane'
      # Manual 5 speed with Auto LSD 3.38 with Individual Magma Interior # BBS LMs 18 Rims with Chrome Lip
      # UUC shortshifter & UUC aluminium Flywheel and E39 M5 clutch Kit # Long Beach Blue Metallic

E60 M5 'me Julie'
      # Eisennmann Race Exhaust # Updated Rear Lights

Comment

welcome to the club bro
        sigpic