Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hi everybody

Hi everybody,

I am just maybe the newest member here, I did not know about this place but during web search I discovered that we have this forum in the UAE.
    I bought my BMW X5 last year (2011 Model Xdrive 5.0i) and about a month ago I exchanged my other car, the Porsche Cayanne S with the new 550I GT (Grand Tourismo) which I am enjoying and really enjoying a lot.

I hope my stay here will be beneficiary for all of us, I am just very much excited that I had joined this forum.

I am new at this so please be patine t with me if I make mistakes.
    Attached Files
    Last edited by alaghbar; 15-08-2011, 05:31 PM. Reason: to add a picture

Welcome! Post pics of your cars :)

Comment

Welcome to your new home :)
      sigpic

Something EVIL is brewing... :///M:

Cry havoc... and let slip the dogs of WAR!!!

Comment

thank you, I did post one picture and edited my msg, gogin through the site there are a million of things to learn here, maybe this is the best place i can learn a lot, everybody seems to have some knowledge to offer.

Comment

:welcome2: Aboard

Nice collection of cars you have got there, btw FYI we're having a Club Iftar gathering tomorrow, youre more than welcome to join us..

Enjoy your stay :)

Comment

Thanks a lot for your kind words, my first BMW was a year ago and I did enjoy it a lot so that I went after the second one a year later. There is a big difference driving BMW, Porsche or even Mercedes Benz. It is the joy of driving.
            For the Iftar I wish i knew this before as i already had done some arrangement, i only knew about it while surfing the forum this evening but also understood you guys are going for Shisha, where will be the venue?

Comment

Originally posted by alaghbar View Post