Car Photography Freelancer !

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Car Photography Freelancer !

After practicing photography for more than 3 years already, I think that its about time for me now to declare myself
    as a professional photographer, I believe that my work has reached to an acceptable level of professionalism.
    So it's the right time for me to offer our club members and/or their friends a Car Portfolio Photo-Shoot/Video-shoot.
    Video-shoot will probably be a short 2-3 minutes clip of the car, Exterior/Interior shots in different locations, nicely edited with music.

Pricing Details will be upon request, I don't have any specific packages, clients should tell
    me what they have in mind and cost will be estimated depending on the amount of work needed.
    Clients could PM me if they have questions.
    Samples of my work can be previewed at my portfolio website:

www.moenajati.com

Regards.
    Last edited by Moe; 15-09-2010, 10:00 AM.

2008 E92 335i Space Grey / Coral Red
    Mods: Front Aero Lip | Hartge Rear Spoiler | JB+ Performance Chip | AA bov | AA full exhaust system | Air Scoops

www.moenajati.com

good luck man you deserve the best

E60 M5: LCI OEM Tail Light, CF Front/Side Grill, Bright White Angel eyes"
    E46-Sold: OEM MtechII, Eisenmann exhaust (2x83mm), Bilstein sport shocks, H&R sprot springs, 18” OEM rims (F:225, R:255), M3 auto folding/heated mirrors, clear (LEDs tail lights/corners/sides), Orion V2 angel eyes, Xenoflo HID bulb (6000K) low beam, CF (interior/knob/steering wheel trim/doors handles/grille), Alcantara (gear boot/hand brake)

Comment

I vouch for your photography professionalism and skills.. Cant wait to call you up for a photoshoot Moe !

Its well worth every penny and the good thing is.. You have different themes to choose from and I like all of 'em :drool:

Will wait for the right time to pull the trigger